Lab Members

miles

Miles Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Professor, PI of Wilkinson Lab
Ph.D., University of Warwick
mfwilkinson@ucsd.edu

 

Heidi2

Heidi Cook-Andersen, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WRHR Scholar
M.D., PhD., Yale University (2005)
hcookandersen@ucsd.edu

 

 

Terra Plank, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Colorado (2014)
tplank@ucsd.edu

 

danaburow

Dana Burow, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., UC Merced (2016)
dburow@ucsd.edu

 

abhishek

Abhishek Sohni Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Leuven, Belgium (2012)
ashoni@ucsd.edu

 

Kyu

 

 

 

 

 

Kyucheol Cho, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral fellow, Senior Research Associate
Ph.D., MD Andersen Cancer Center (2010)
kyc059@ucsd.edu

 

hye-won-003

Hye-Won Song, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow, Assistant Project Scientist
Ph.D., MD Anderson Cancer Center (2009)
h6song@ucsd.edu

 

dsc_1154kuntan

Kun Tan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
Ph.D., China Agricultural University (2016)
kutan@ucsd.edu

 

img_1582

Wei-Ting Hung, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
Ph.D., University of Kansas Medical Center (2016)
w5hung@ucsd.edu

 

Jen

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Dumdie
MD/PhD Student, Biomedical Sciences
B.S., University of South Dakota (2012)
jdumdie@ucsd.edu

 

headshot_1

Samantha Jones
PhD student, UCSD Biomedical Sciences
B.A., Vassar College (2011)
s7jones@ucsd.edu

ImageJ=1.41g unit=inch

Alexandra Goetz
PhD student, UCSD Neurosciences
B.S., UC San Diego (2011)
agoetz@ucsd.edu

 

Kendall Higgins
Masters Student, BMS-UCSD
UC San Diego
kthiggin@ucsd.edu

 

Bill Bray
Masters Student, SDSU
B.S., UC Santa Cruz (2002)
bbray@ucsd.edu

Matt Kim
Research Associate, Lab Manager
B.S., UC San Diego (2016)
mek005@ucsd.edu

 

20170303_111749

Shagun Gupta
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

 

shivanlabphoto

Shivan Lala 
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

 

ruhan

Ruhan Yan
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

 

shivam

Shivam Pandya
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

Tina Nguyen
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

 

haeuk
Haeuk Kim
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego

 

img_1862

Sarah Huang
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego