Lab Members

miles

Miles Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Professor, PI of Wilkinson Lab
Ph.D., University of Warwick
mfwilkinson@ucsd.edu

 

Heidi2

Heidi Cook-Andersen, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WRHR Scholar
M.D., PhD., Yale University (2005)
hcookandersen@ucsd.edu

 

Terra_Plank

Terra Plank, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Colorado (2014)
tplank@ucsd.edu

 

danaburow

Dana Burow, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., UC Merced (2016)
dburow@ucsd.edu

 

abhishek

Abhishek Sohni Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Leuven, Belgium (2012)
ashoni@ucsd.edu

 

Kyu

 

 

 

 

 

Kyucheol Cho, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow, Senior Research Associate
Ph.D., MD Andersen Cancer Center (2010)
kyc059@ucsd.edu

 

hye-won-003

Hye-Won Song, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow, Assistant Project Scientist
Ph.D., MD Anderson Cancer Center (2009)
h6song@ucsd.edu

 

dsc_1154kuntan

Kun Tan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
Ph.D., China Agricultural University (2016)
kutan@ucsd.edu

 

Jen

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Dumdie
MD/PhD Student, Biomedical Sciences
B.S., University of South Dakota (2012)
jdumdie@ucsd.edu

 

headshot_1

Samantha Jones
PhD student, UCSD Biomedical Sciences
B.A., Vassar College (2011)
s7jones@ucsd.edu

 

ImageJ=1.41g unit=inch

Alexandra Goetz
PhD student, UCSD Neurosciences
B.S., UC San Diego (2011)
agoetz@ucsd.edu

 

KendallHiggins

Kendall Higgins
Masters Student, BMS-UCSD
UC San Diego
kthiggin@ucsd.edu

 

WBray112916

Bill Bray
Masters Student, SDSU
B.S., UC Santa Cruz (2002)
bbray@ucsd.edu

 

18813878_1170525039759465_516793663808855360_n

Matt Kim
Research Associate, Lab Manager
B.S., UC San Diego (2017)
mek005@ucsd.edu

 

img_1862

Sarah Huang
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
sah014@ucsd.edu

 

Professional Photo

Josephine Nguyen
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
jbn001@ucsd.edu

 

IMG_1534

Jonathan Kwok
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
jjkwok@ucsd.edu

 

IMG_5334

Janie Yamamoto
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
j2yamamo@ucsd.edu