People

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.34.20 AM

Miles Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Professor, PI of Wilkinson Lab
Ph.D., University of Warwick
mfwilkinson@ucsd.edu

 

18813878_1170525039759465_516793663808855360_n

Matt Kim
Research Associate, Lab Manager
B.S., UC San Diego (2017)
mek005@ucsd.edu

 

Terra_Plank

Terra Plank, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Colorado (2014)
tplank@ucsd.edu

 

danaburow

Dana Burow, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., UC Merced (2016)
dburow@ucsd.edu

 

abhishek

Abhishek Sohni Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Leuven, Belgium (2012)
ashoni@ucsd.edu

 

Kyu

 

 

 

 

 

Kyucheol Cho, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Senior Research Associate
Ph.D., MD Andersen Cancer Center (2010)
kyc059@ucsd.edu

 

 

dsc_1154kuntan

Kun Tan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
Ph.D., China Agricultural University (2016)
kutan@ucsd.edu

 

Jen

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Dumdie
MD/PhD Student, Biomedical Sciences
B.S., University of South Dakota (2012)
jdumdie@ucsd.edu

 

IMG_20180911_145130706

Merlin Thompson
Master’s Student, SDSU/CIRM
B.S., UC Santa Cruz (2014)
mcthompson@sdsu.edu

 

img_1862

Sarah Huang
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
sah014@ucsd.edu

 

Professional Photo

Josephine Nguyen
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
jbn001@ucsd.edu

 

IMG_1534

Jonathan Kwok
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
jjkwok@ucsd.edu

 

IMG_5334

Janie Yamamoto
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Volunteer
UC San Diego
j2yamamo@ucsd.edu